Results 1 - 3 of 3
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.Expand
In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database is updated daily and features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full-text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for nearly 1,000 journals.
JSTOR, the Journal Storage Project, provides access to digitized versions to complete runs of key scholarly journals in the arts, the humanities, literature, the sciences, the social sciences, and selected scholarly journals in related disciplines such as business, ecology, botany, music, and statistics.Expand
JSTOR represents the building blocks of a truly interdisciplinary scholarly journal archive.
The PEP (Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing) Archive is a full-text, indexed and hyper-linked collection of many premier journals on psychoanalysis from 1920 on, including the Journal of the American Psychoanalytic Association and the International Journal of Psycho-Analysis.Expand
Searching is by author, title, journal, or year, and also by indicating any word or phrase, including a dream or a clinical dialog. The software's thesaurus function can automatically expand the search based on variations of psychoanalytic concepts and terms. In addition to the regular updates of the journals already included in the Archive, PEP will also periodically add new psychoanalytic books and journals to its collection.