Results 1 - 6 of 6

  1. PEP Archive

    The PEP (Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing) Archive is a full-text, indexed and hyper-linked collection of many premier journals on psychoanalysis from 1920 on, including the Journal of the American Psychoanalytic Association and the International Journal of Psycho-Analysis.

    Searching is by author, title, journal, or year, and also by indicating any word or phrase, including a dream or a clinical dialog. The software's thesaurus function can automatically expand the search based on variations of psychoanalytic concepts and terms. In addition to the regular updates of the journals already included in the Archive, PEP will also periodically add new psychoanalytic books and journals to its collection.

    • Coverage: 1920 - present
    Expand
  2. PILOTS

    The PILOTS bibliographic database covers the Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress. Its goal is to include citations to all literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events, without disciplinary, linguistic, or geographical limitations, and to offer both current and retrospective coverage.

    • Coverage: 1871-current
    Expand
  3. Psychiatry Online with DSM

    Psychiatry Online contains a collection of psychiatry books, journals and self-assessment tools available from American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc. This collection includes online access to the latest version of DSM.

  4. PsycINFO (EBSCO)

    PsycINFO provides systematic coverage of the psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. More than 2.7 million records. Updated weekly. 99% of the citations are from peer-reviewed journals.

    • Coverage: 1800s - present
    Expand
  5. PsycTESTS

    PsycTESTS provides access to non-commercial psychological tests, measures, scales, and surveys as well as descriptive information. Most records include the full instrument.

    • Coverage: 1910-present
    Expand
  6. PubMed

    PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine, includes over 14 million citations for biomedical articles back to the 1950's. These citations are from MEDLINE and additional life science journals.

    PubMed includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources.

    • Coverage: 1950's-present
    Expand