Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. CAB Abstracts

    CAB Direct is the most thorough and extensive source of reference in the applied life sciences, incorporating the leading bibliographic databases CAB Abstracts and Global Health.Five (5) simultaneous users.

    Five (5) simultaneous users.
    • Coverage: 1973-present
    Expand
  2. CINAHL

    The Cumulated Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature database provides comprehensive coverage of the literature related to nursing and allied health disciplines.

    • Coverage: 1983 - present
    Expand
  3. Cochrane Library

    The Cochrane Library is a collection of databases that provide high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. Core content is produced by the Cochrane Collaboration and is updated quarterly.

    The following databases are included in the Cochrane Library: Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (also includes Cochrane Database of Methodology Reviews); Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects; Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials; Cochrane Methodology Register; Health Technology Assessment Database; and NHS Economic Evaluation Database

    Expand
  4. Complementary and Alternative Medicine (CAM)

    Complementary and Alternative Medicine (CAM), co-developed by the National Library of Medicine (NLM)  and the National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (NCCIH), is a subset of the PubMed database.  CAM was developed to assist users to search for journal articles related to traditional Asian medicine and therapies such as acupuncture, herbs and more.