Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. Journal Citation Reports

    The Journal Citation Reports (JCR) is a resource for journal evaluation, using citation data drawn from scholarly and technical journals worldwide. Coverage is both multidisciplinary and international.

    The JCR is the only source of citation data on journals, and includes virtually all specialties in the areas of science, technology, and the social sciences. JCR Web shows the relationship between citing and cited journals in a clear, easy-to-use framework. JCR Web is available annually in two editions, the Science Edition and the Social Sciences Edition.

    For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Coverage: 2001 to date
    Expand
  2. Journals@Ovid

    Provides full-text of journals in clinical medicine, behavioral and social sciences, life sciences, nursing, and physical science. Emory's Health Sciences Center Library has subscribed to many of these in full-text, although users can access bibliographic information for all of the indexed journals.

    • Coverage: 1993 to present
    Expand
  3. JSTOR

    JSTOR, the Journal Storage Project, provides access to digitized versions to complete runs of key scholarly journals in the arts, the humanities, literature, the sciences, the social sciences, and selected scholarly journals in related disciplines such as business, ecology, botany, music, and statistics.

    JSTOR represents the building blocks of a truly interdisciplinary scholarly journal archive.

    • Coverage: Varies
    Expand